Still Kick’n

Hi all, sorry that I haven’t posted in a month. Work has had me on my toes and the kids and wife pleasantly take up most of my free time.

My sons are doing great. Karate, soccer and more – keep us running.

I continue to enjoy my Android phone and have been surprised at the growth in awareness and sales of Android devices just over the recent months.

We have seen the release of the Motorola Droid whose sales peaked out over 600,000 in just two weeks, amazing! This activity is similar to what happened with the iphone. I hope it continues.

When I bought my phone there were a few thousand applications available. Now there are over 12,000 and that number is growing at a rate of 100+ daily… Keep at it developers. Make apps and we’ll come!

I thought I’d take a moment to say hi and ensure you all I’ll post more often.

Leave a Reply

