“Chris- why no Apple iPad 2 posts?”

OK, everyone has been asking why I have’nt posted any news on the Apple iPad2. And the answer is simple, overload!

We have heard nothing but iPad2 for the last two weeks, and I thought I’d bow out and let the press machine continue to churn it out without my input.

Am I interested? Am I an iPad owner? Yes and yes, but I find the deluge of marketing and hype just a little too much.

I am sure the iPad2 is “faster, thinner and cooler” than the original, but I have heard this a gazillion times these last few weeks and, well, enough is enough.

Thats your answer 😉

Leave a Reply

