New TabS2 from Samsung

I was messing with the newest bleeding edge tablet from Samsung and came away extremely impressed. The ultra fast, super slim and incredibly light TabS2 left me stunned. I own the new iPad Air 2 and it now seems heavy, dull and slow in comparison. This new tab from Sammy is fast, the screen is amazing and it is so light I was able to hold it in the reading position with a couple of fingers. 

If you get this baby in your sweaty palms, you’ll never want to put it down. Oh, and the camera is sweet too!

Check out the weight comparison:

  
Does this mean I’ll sell my iPad? Maybe. If I was in the market for a new tablet, this is the one I would buy. This tab also comes in an 8 inch version that is like holding a few pieces of paper. Perfect for an ultra light travel device.

Go out and try this amazing new device.

Leave a Reply

