Fantastic 4, what’s with critics and films based on comics?

I know this post is late, but I just recently had a chance to see the 2015 Fantastic Four movie. You know, the one the critics tore to pieces. And guess what, I enjoyed it. It wasn’t amazing or anything, but definitely worth the €2 rental cost. 

For me, the big test is, do my kids like the film? Answer; yes they do and did.

  

So what does this say about movie critics? You decide, I personally distrust their reviews most of the time.

So if you haven’t seen it, get out and rent the new Fanstastic Four. It is good entertainment for the whole family.

Leave a Reply

