Just take a walk.

Today I thought I would post about something that is just refreshing and good for the soul. Taking a walk. Sometimes it is just what I need, a simple walk to let the stress fade and my mind wander. Today I am walking around in the old part of the German city, Gross Umstadt. 

Gross Umstadt has a lovely old square full of cafes and cobblestones. There are, of course, an old church or two and some lovely old buildings. 

I spent about an hour and a half walking around while my son does karate. 

Very good for mind and body. Have a look at a couple of the things that caught my eye:

   
    
   

My recommendation for a sunny Sunday, take a walk!
Chris

Leave a Reply

